Skip to content
Bradshaw’s Guide

Portadown to Dungannon and Omagh

Annaghmore, Vernersbridge, Trew and Moy.

We now pass the stations of Donaghmore, Pomeroy, Carrickmore, Sixmilecross, with its ruins of Glenawley Castle, and Beragh, arriving at

Omagh , the junction with the Londonderry and Enniskillen Railway.

Spotted a mistake? Suggest a correction on GitHub.